Which Way To Go?

which-way-to-go

This picture tell my exact feeling right now. 

Hi there fellas!

It’s been quite sometime since the last time I wrote my last blog. I’ve been busy about this and that, that’s why I don’t have time to add another blog.

PS: This is not my usual blog, this one is very personal. But I really want to share it to you guys, 

Am I not busy right now? 

I am still busy. But I feel a strong urge inside me that I really need to write this one.

Right now I am an employee for almost a year. I have my job, my bi-monthly,paycheck I am able to buy ‘stuffs’, I am able to provide for  my family and so on and so forth. I am just a simple ordinary employee who do her job everyday and spend weekends off the office (but usually sleeping 😉 ).

Am I happy right now? 

YES I AM. I am more than grateful that I have a decent home, comfortable life, i have more than enough food in my plate, i have a job(thank God!), i almost have everything I NEED. What else can I ask for?

But recently, I have this idea on my mind. Something like I want to have a business, I want to start something, I want to find something to do aside from working in the office and sleeping at home. 😀 (Yes, that’s actually my life is about right now.)

Then I talk to friends and loved ones about what I want, they advice me somethings that I can do. I saw opportunities everywhere. But honestly, I really don’t know what to do with them. I really don’t know how to start, which opportunity to choose. I don’t know if I am doing this because of passion, curiosity, or maybe I am just bored.

But what is really clear to me is I want to do something. I want to make something out of nowhere. I want to be like some people out there who start change. Someone who isn’t afraid to go further. Someone who is very motivated to pursue his/her life’s passion.

But the thing is, I can’t find my passion yet. I don’t know. I simply don’t know. My mind is always busy trying to think of something but it doesn’t come up with something. 😦

AM I LOST?  MAYBE. 

771e9d8a129b77ea6c7ddf30f732584d

But I won’t give up. Not yet, it’s too early. I may not know it’s only the beginning. I don’t want to force myself. I don’t want to push my mind to think about anything right now. Maybe it’s not yet the right time.

For now, I’ll enjoy the moment. I’ll enjoy my journey to passion discovery. I will enjoy every minute of it. I will live day by day, step by step and let it unfold on it’s own. 🙂

I am more than excited to see whats in store for me. I am very excited to find myself and my passion once and for all.

There is no ONE GIANT step that does it, it’s a LOT of LITTLE STEPS

Leave a Reply

